ENCOURAGING THUNDER AWARD:

ET

Wow! This is my first award πŸ˜€ and it came from my dear friend Asad like ” A drop of honey before you die”. yeah, i have been in a tumultuous phase of my life. A lots of problems and downs in my life and this award is like “you are not abandoned. come on, my dear friend”. so kind of you Afmai for giving me this. you made my year man!

PURPOSE OF MY BLOGGING:

  • To write my heart out when i have none to hear,
  • To articulate my feelings be it be joy or sorrow, words heal me!
  • To be loved and to love,
  • To tell my story and listen to others
  • To escape from hard times of my life

FURTHER NOMINEES:

RULES FOR ACCEPTING THE AWARD:

  • Post in your blog
  • nominate further bloggers
  • thank the one who nominated you
  • Add the encouraging thunder logo
  • And write why you write.

LET THE BEAUTY OF WHAT YOU LOVE BE WHAT YOU DO AND LET’S SPREAD THE MAGIC OF WORDS EVERYWHERE πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “ENCOURAGING THUNDER AWARD:

  1. Firstly congratulations. Secondly, Thank you so much.
    Lastly, I love the lines “LET THE BEAUTY OF WHAT YOU LOVE BE WHAT YOU DO AND LET’S SPREAD THE MAGIC OF WORDS EVERYWHERE ” Beautiful πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

